Phone
902-446-0929

Office hours
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Temporary Administrative
Office Location

1471 Carlton St.
Halifax, NS B3H 3B8

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 27151, Fenwick
Halifax, NS B3H 4M8


Gordon Neal, CEO
g.neal@hospicehalifax.ca

Dr. Stephanie Connidis, Medical Director
s.connidis@hospicehalifax.ca

Dean Angers, Facilities Manager
d.angers@hospicehalifax.ca

Melissa Carroll, Social Enterprise Coordinator
m.carroll@hospicehalifax.ca

Kyla Friel, Communications and Support Services Manager
k.friel@hospicehalifax.ca

Marilyn Hicks, Human Resources Manager
m.hicks@hospicehalifax.ca

Linden Hardie, Social Work Coordinator
l.hardie@hospicehalifax.ca

Michael Kelly, Event Manager
m.kelly@hospicehalifax.ca

Robyn McPhee, Administrative Coordinator
r.mcphee@hospicehalifax.ca

Beth Tupala, Nurse Manager
b.tupala@hospicehalifax.ca

Aroon Thakkar, Food Services Coordinator
a.thakkar@hospicehalifax.ca

Send us a message.