Phone
902-446-0929

Administrative Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Hospice Residence Hours
24 hours a day, 7 days a week

Hospice Residence Location and Mailing Address
618 Francklyn Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 3B4

Send Us a Message

Staff Email Addresses

Gordon Neal, CEO
g.neal@hospicehalifax.ca

Dr. Stephanie Connidis, Medical Director
s.connidis@hospicehalifax.ca

Dean Angers, Facilities Manager
d.angers@hospicehalifax.ca

Melissa Carroll, General Manager, The Compassionate Closet
m.carroll@hospicehalifax.ca

Linden Hardie, Social Work & Support Services Manager
l.hardie@hospicehalifax.ca

Michael Kelly, Special Projects Manager
m.kelly@hospicehalifax.ca

Mackenzie Moyer, Fund Development ManagerĀ 
m.moyer@hospicehalifax.ca

Chrissy Merrigan, Volunteer Coordinator
c.merrigan@hospicehalifax.ca

Beth Tupala, Director of Operations
b.tupala@hospicehalifax.ca

Karlene Francis, Music Therapist
k.francis@hospicehalifax.ca

Sheila Ago, Bereavement Counselor
s.ago@hospicehalifax.ca

Amy Elliott, Receptionist
a.elliott@hospicehalifax.ca

Shauna Wilcox, Nurse Manager
s.wilcox@hospicehalifax.ca